Dublin

34/35 North Park, North Road,
Finglas, Dublin 11, Ireland
Telephone: (01) 860 1860
Email: info@ecilighting.ie

Cork

Unit 613, Harbour Business Park,
Little Island, Co. Cork
Telephone: (021) 488 3434
Email: info@ecilighting.ie

Belfast

3 Duncrue Industrial Park,
Duncrue Road,
Belfast BT3 9BP
Telephone: (028) 9075 6436
Email: belfast@ecilighting.co.uk

Connect With Us
ECI Lighting | Sales Contact Details
24968
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-24968,cookies-not-set,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_menu_slide_from_right,vss_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,transparent_content,qode-theme-ver-10.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.0,vc_responsive

Sales Contact Details

If you wish to contact our sales representatives directly then please refer to the list below.

Wholesale Customer Contacts

Sales Email: sales@ecilighting.ie

Sales Tel: 00353 1 860 1860

 

Ken Campbell

Mobile: 086 271 6743

Email: kcampbell@ecilighting.ie

 

Cathal Clarke

Mobile: 086 034 8631

Email: cathal@ecilighting.ie

Lighting as a Service Contacts

Sales Email: info@ecienergy.com

Sales Tel: 00353 1 860 1860

 

Paul Lynch

Mobile: 086 044 0371

Email: paul.lynch@ecienergy.com

 

Raymund Kelly

Mobile: 0044 776 726 1182

Email: raymund.kelly@ecienergy.com

 

Cathal Clarke

Mobile: 086 034 8631

Email: cathal.clarke@ecienergy.com

 

Jennifer Le

Mobile: 086 031 1843

Email: jennifer.le@ecienergy.com

Specification Customer Contacts

Sales Email: info@ecilighting.ie

Sales Tel: 00353 1 860 1860

 

Tom O’Brien

Mobile: 086 8199 802

Email: tobrien@ecilighting.ie

 

Jeff Hanratty

Mobile: 086 048 6461

Email: jeff@ecilighting.ie

 

Raymond McKenny

Mobile: 0044 79 3059 0125

Email: raymond@ecilighting.co.uk

 

Cathal Clarke

Mobile: 086 034 8631

Email: cathal@ecilighting.ie

 

Dave Cahill

Mobile: 086 267 4667

Email: david@ecilighting.ie

 

Design Dept

Mobile: 087 9090 288

Email: design@ecilighting.ie

Accounts Contacts

Accounts Email: ap@ecilighting.ie

Accounts Tel: 00353 1 860 1860